Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Muck and The Mires - Live at the Middle East 3/10/2006

From the same show as my previous post, this was the headlining act. Enjoy.


1. You Better Write Your Number Down
2. Gotta Get You Thinking Like I Do
3. Last Time
4. One Way To Know
5. Slipping Away
6. One of These Days
7. I Never Got Over You
8. That's What I Want
9. Don't Let Her Get Away
10. No One's Gotta Know
11. Falling Back On Me
12. Hey Little Bird
13. Caught In A Lie
14. Cocoa Beach
15. All I Really Wanna Do Is Cry
16. Doreen
17. It's About Over Now
18. Open Your Door

No comments:

Post a Comment