Monday, May 25, 2009

New Models

New Models were:
Casey Lindstrom (guitar, vocals, synthesizer, songwriting)
Steven Thurber (synthesizer, machines, vocals)
Matt Thurber (drums)
Michael Johnson (drums)

This link contains the "Sight and Sound" EP + bonus tracks

1. Strangers in Disguise
2. Listen
3. Say What
4. Just a Motion
5. Looking for a Reason
6. Nothing at All
7. Shattered Window
8. I Can't Relate
9. Future Assassins
10. Silent Running
11. No Control


  1. I found another song called "Permanent Vacation" which can be found here:

  2. Don't forget Paul Carder: bass guitar